LibGuides: Nationalekonomi: Tidskrifter och artiklar

Sök tidskrifter och artiklar i Hanna

Observera att tillgängligheten till fulltexter varierar i enlighet med licenserna.

Tidskrifter A-Z
Tidskrifter inom ekonomi

Google Scholar

Google Scholar är Googles sökmotor som söker information i vetenskapliga och akademiska webbkällor.

Aktivera bibliotekslänkar i Google Scholar, Öppna PDF
Om du befinner dig utanför Hankens nätverk och vill nå artiklar i licensbelagda databaser via Google Scholar måste du först aktivera bibliotekslänkar.

Sök artiklar direkt i en tidskriftsdatabas

Business Source Complete (EBSCO) Business Source Complete (BSC) is a full text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Full-text availability may vary due to exceptions related with embargo periods of newest material.
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. DOAJ is independent.
EconLit (EBSCO) EconLit provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) indexes of journals, books, and dissertations, EconLit covers both economic theory and application. Over 80% of all current records include abstracts. Also included are full-text of book reviews published in the Journal of Economic Literature since 1993. The database also includes links to full-text of some 40,000 working papers in economics.
Emerald Journals Emerald gives access to over 35,000 full text articles from Emerald's international management portfolio, with full text archives back to 1994. It contains 217 journals from 22 management disciplines. Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.
SAGE Journals Online Note! 1999-. SAGE Journals Online provides access to 550+ SAGE journal titles in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine with backfile to 1999.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) Note! 1995-. ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. Apart from online reference works, handbooks and book series ScienceDirect offers a rich journal collection of over 2,000 titles.
Springer Link Note! 1997-. SpringerLink is the premier electronic data source from Springer for researchers in biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics.
Wiley Online Library Note! 1998-. More than 1000 online publications for researchers and professionals. Subject areas include medicine, health sciences, business, humanities and social sciences, information science and computing. Former Blackwell Synergy database has merged to Wiley Online Library.

Jag får inte tag på en artikel!

Om du inte hittar den artikel du söker, skall du:

1. Söka på tidskriftens namn i Hanna. Hittar du tidskriften? Finns den tillgänglig i elektronisk eller tryckt form? Finns årgången/numret i vilken artikeln är publicerad tillgänglig?

2. Googla artikeln. Ibland kan man hitta fulltexten på nätet. Ett bra tips är att endast googla på artikelns titel (men inte inkludera volym eller nummer).

3. Kontakta biblioteket@hanken.fi. Vi kan hjälpa dig att få fram artikeln.

Bläddra i elektroniska tidskrifter

Topptidskrifter inom ekonomi

The Quarterly Journal of Economics

Journal of Economic Literature

Journal of Economic Perspectives

Working Papers & Reports

Bank of Finland

ETLA
Research Institute of the Finnish Economy

NBER Working papers

RePEc
Research Papers in Economics

SSRN
Social Science Research Network

S-WoBA
Scandinavian WPs in Business Administration

S-WoPEc
Scandinavian Working Papers in Economics

VATT
Government Institute for Economic Research

Vad är en vetenskaplig artikel?

Hur bedömer jag en tidskrift?

Vid bedömningen av de vetenskapliga tidskrifternas kvalitet tillämpar Hanken en kombination av impaktfaktorerna i Journal Citation Reports (JCR) och Publikationsforum-klassificeringen (Julkaisufoorumi). Läs mera om tidskriftsbedömning.

Nationalekonomi