LibGuides: E-böcker på Hanken: Ordböcker

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Hanken prenumererar på: Encyclopedia of Finance Encyclopedia of Management

MOT Ordböcker

Hanken prenumererar på: MOT Finnish-English MOT Finnish-Swedish MOT Finnish-German MOT Finnish-French MOT Dictionary of Contemporary Finnish MOT Dictionary of Finnish Place Names MOT Norstedts stora engelska ordbok MOT Norstedts Svensk ordbok MOT Schildts Finlandssvensk ordbok MOT Oxford Russian Dictionary MOT Norstedts tyska ordbok MOT Swedish-Russian MOT WSOY Finnish-English-Finnish Law Dictionary MOT Plataani Comprehensive Law Dictionary MOT Dictionary of Banking and Finance MOT Schildts Handelsordbok MOT WSOY Basic Dictionary of Commerce MOT Dictionary of Information Processing MOT Fintra International Trade: Specialist Terminology Higher Education Glossary

Nationalencyklopedin

NE.se innehåller uppslagsverket Nationalencyklopedin, NE:s ordbok, en engelsk ordbok, NE:s supplementband och årsband samt artiklar som uppdateras dagligen.

Oxford English Dictionary Online

OED is widely regarded as the accepted authority on the English language. It is an unsurpassed guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of 600,000 words— past and present—from across the English-speaking world.

Oxford Reference

More than 100 language and subject dictionaries.

OECD Glossaries

Innehåller: Corruption Promotion Glossary of Key Terms in Evaluation and Results Based Management (in English, French and Spanish) Glossary for Transport Statistics Glossary of Insurance Policy Terms Illustrated Glossary for Transport Statistics OECD Economics Glossary OECD Glossary of Statistical Terms Private Pensions System of National Accounts, 1993 - Glossary Terminology on Combined Transport (English-French-German-Russian) The Social Costs of Transport

Open access-ordböcker

Svenska: engelska, finska, spanska, ryska
Engelska: franska, spanska, ryska, tyska

bab.la.Lexikon
Bank- och finansterminologi
Datatermer
Dictionary Link
Finlandssvensk ordbok
Glosbe
Idrottsordlista
Ilmainen sanakirja
Kielitoimiston sanakirja
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Suomi-ruotsi-suursanakirja = Stora finsk-svenska ordboken
Svenska Akademiens ordlista (SAOL)
Svenskt lagspråk i Finland, Slaf
TEPA - innehåller Terminologicentralens egna ordlistor samt ordlistor från andra organisationer och experter. För en översikt över ordlistorna som ingår i termbanken kolla länken Innehåll på ingångssidan.
Valter - Statsrådets termbank - innehåller t.ex. Budgetordlista, EMU-ordlista, Högskoleordlista, Domstolsordlista och Skatteordlista. Termerna finns på finska, svenska, engelska, tyska och franska.
Uppslagsverket Finland

Tryckta ordböcker

Tryckta ordböcker hittar du i
Venture Studio:
802 Engelska språket
803 Germanska språk
804/808 Övriga språk
809 Finsk-ugriska språk
Referensverk (ej för utlåning):
802 Engelska
803 Svenska. Danska. Norska. Tyska
804 Franska. Italienska. Latin. Spanska
808 Ryska
809 Finska